Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Salad Days Magazine | April 6, 2020

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

New Hawk Eyes track ‘Witch Hunt’, UK Tour with Turbowolf / JCQ & new merch

FREE NEW HAWK EYES TRACK DOWNLOAD ‘WITCH HUNT’ DEMO FOR A LIMITED TIME

To give you a taste of what will come from the new Hawk Eyes album early next year. This is not the end though, In September the band go into the studio to record songs for an EP to be released in November. Keep your eyes peeled for more information soon.

NOVEMBER TOUR ANNOUNCED! WITH TURBOWOLF & JAMES CLEAVER QUINTET
Hello, bonjour! After months of working hard on completing the new album the band will be back on tour in November with riff monsters Turbowolf and The James Cleaver Quintet. Order your tickets in advance below!

Tue 08 Nov 2011 Bristol Croft
Wed 09 Nov 2011 Cardiff Ifor Bach
Thu 10 Nov 2011 Colchester Arts Centre
Fri 11 Nov 2011 UK Southend Chinneys
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Nottingham Basement
Mon 14 Nov 2011 Birmingham Vudu
Tue 15 Nov 2011 Leeds Cockpit
Wed 16 Nov 2011 Glasgow King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Thu 17 Nov 2011 Manchester Alter Ego
Fri 18 Nov 2011 UK Sheffield Corporation
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Aldershot Westend Centre
Sun 20 Nov 2011 Bournemouth Ibar
Tue 22 Nov 2011 London Upstairs at the Garage

TSHIRTS BACK IN STOCK + NEW DESIGN TOP QUALITY GILDAN SHIRTS AVAILABLE IN ALL SIZES HERE
Apologies to those who missed out on the new Tshirt designs, they sold out very quickly! All sizes are now back in stock along with another epic design new design and more to follow.

ASTRO-MAN DESIGN
We’re chuffed to finally show off this awesome new design by Chris White (WeThreeClub).
Available in S/M/L/XL and available online now!

BACK IN STOCK
Drew Millward and Tom Hudson (PABH) designs are back in stock.
Available in S/M/L/XL online now!

Submit a Comment