Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Salad Days Magazine | January 27, 2023

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

Snowgoons ‘New Kidz On The Bloc’

Snowgoons ‘New Kidz On The Bloc’
Salad Days

The latest Snowgoons album is mainly known for it’s prominent 90s golden era feature list.

But the Goons don’t forget about the present and future. They easily manage to place a whole bunch of extremely gifted young guns on the album as well. Token, TJ Brown, Big Kurt, Intell and Merkules are the ‘New Kidz On The Bloc’ proving that Hip Hop is alive and kicking in 2017:

‘Goon Bap’ Canadian Tour
The Snowgoons (DJ Illegal & Crypt) are bringing the ‘Goon Bap’ Tour to Canada in June 2017. The lineup also includes N.B.S. and Big Kurt from Boston plus Vancouver’s own Mugg Shot.

June 07 Wed Quebec, QC – L’Anti Bar

June 08 Thu Montreal, QC -Le Belmont

June 09 Fri Charlottetown, PE – Hunter’s Ale House

June 10 Sat Moncton, NB

June 11 Sun Halifax, NS – Reflections Cabaret

June 12 Mon Red Deer, AB – The Vat

June 13 Tue Edmonton, AB – The Forge

June 14 Wed Calgary, AB – Distrotion

June 15 Thu Vancouver – Venue TBD

June 16 Fri Chilliwack, BC – Main Street

Website: www.snowgoons.de

Submit a Comment