Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Salad Days Magazine | May 25, 2024

Scroll to top


No Comments

Memphis May Fire reveal tracklisting for ‘Challenger’, out June 26 on Rise Records

Memphis May Fire Reveal Track Listing For Challenger, Out June 26 on Rise Records – LP Features Guest Appearances from Sleeping with Sirens’ Kellin Quinn and Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop – Catch Them on Vans Warped Tour All Summer Long

Dallas, TX’s Memphis May Fire have revealed the track listing for their new album ‘Challenger’, out June 26 on Rise Records. The 11 track LP features guest appearances by Sleeping With Sirens Kellin Quinn and Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop. See track listing below.

1.) Without Walls
2.) Alive In The Lights
3.) Prove Me Right
4.) Red In Tooth & Claw
5.) Vices
6.) Legacy
7.) Miles Away (feat. Kellin Quinn)
8.) Jezebel
9.) Losing Sight (feat. Danny Worsnop)
10.) Generation: Hate
11.) Vessels

As MMF front man Matty Mullins explains “’Challenger’ is a crystal clear representation of our growth as a band. It’s heavier than anything we’ve done before & packed full of the most honest & transparent lyrics I’ve ever written. Our guitarist Kellen McGregor worked side by side with Cameron Mizell for engineering & production on our last record & the response was amazing so it was a no brainer for us to go back to the same formula for this one. It turned out better than we had ever imagined. We’re making a huge statement this time around.” Of the collaborations with Quinn and Worsnop, Mullins says, “I’m so stoked to have had two of my best friends sing alongside me on ‘Challenger’! Danny & Kellin both really related to the concepts of the songs they appear on & did a great job on their parts!” ‘Challenger’ is the band’s follow up to 2011’s acclaimed ‘The Hollow’, which landed at #1 on Billboard’s Heatseekers chart and at #109 on the Top 200.
Catch Memphis May Fire (with new guitarist Anthony Sepe) on the entire Vans Warped Tour this summer.
Memphis May Fire is:
Vocals: Matty Mullins
Guitar: Kellen McGregor
Drums: Jake Garland
Guitar: Anthony Sepe
Bass: Cory Elder

Submit a Comment