Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Salad Days Magazine | June 19, 2024

Scroll to top


No Comments

Cancer Bats – new music video for ‘Satellite’

Cancer Bats – new music video for ‘Satellite’
Salad Days

Cancer Bats – the beloved Toronto-based band will release their highly anticipated fifth studio LP titled ‘Searching For Zero’ on March 9th, 2015 on their own imprint, Noise Church Records.

Here is a special for all the fans who can´t wait that long to listen to the album! Please check out the brand new Cancer Bats music video for ‘Satellites’.

Fans who pre-order the album will receive an instant grat of the singles ‘Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake’ and ‘Satellites’. The iTunes version of the album will include an exclusive track titled ‘Rust And Bone’. The 10-track album is now available for pre-order right here:

In support of their forthcoming album, Cancer Bats have just announced a co-headlining Europe tour with While She Sleeps for April 2015.

Catch these two awesome bands at one of the following venues:
02 Apr – Cologne Essigfabrik Germany
03 Apr – Amsterdam Melkweg Holland
04 Apr – Hamburg Gruenspan Germany
05 Apr – Gothenburg Sticky Fingers Sweden
07 Apr – Stockholm Klubben Sweden
08 Apr – Copenhagen Pumpehuset Denmark
09 Apr – Berlin Lido Germany
11 Apr – Warsaw Proxima Poland
12 Apr – Prague Lucerna Music Bar Czech Republic
13 Apr – Vienna Arena Austria
14 Apr – Munich Backstage Halle Germany
15 Apr – Zurich Komplex Klub Switzerland
16 Apr – Frankfurt Batschkapp Germany
17 Apr – Karlsruhe Substage Germany
19 Apr – Luxembourg Rockhal Luxembourg
20 Apr – Paris Petit Bain France
22 Apr – Birmingham Institute United Kingdom
23 Apr – Manchester The Ritz United Kingdom
24 Apr – Norwich UEA United Kingdom
28 Apr – Newcastle University United Kingdom
29 Apr – Glasgow O2 ABC United Kingdom
30 Apr – London Forum United Kingdom

Submit a Comment